By default, when you login, you will do so within your own workspace.
On the top nav bar, you can view the workspaces you have access to by clicking on the workspace dropdown
You can switch between workspaces, by selecting your desired option from this dropdown. Your workspace can be switched on any of the following pages:
1. Video Templates
2. Image Templates
5. Manage website
The templates, campaigns and integrations you see will belong to the selected workspace.
Your account settings can only be managed from your own workspace.
You can learn how to manage your workspaces from the linked article.