Print
Managing Workspaces

You can view the workspaces you have access to from My Account >> Manage Workspaces. By default, you will always see your personal workspace here.

If you have been invited as a member to a team, you will also be able to see additional workspaces in this list.




You can remove any workspace that you are a part of by clicking on Leave Workspace

Was this article helpful?
Nexweave Knowledge Base | 2021